Our Joint Faculty

Ty P. A. Ferre
Professor, Hydrology and Water Resources
Harshbarger 304D
(520) 621-2952
Rachael Gallery
Assistant Professor, School of Natural Resources and the Environment
ENR2 N221
(520) 626-4685
Hans Werner Herrmann
Associate Research Scientist, Department of Plant Sciences
Forbes 303
(520) 621-1230
Megan M. McEvoy
Associate Professor, Department of Biochemistry
Bio Sciences West 516
(520) 621-3489
Kelly Reynolds
Associate Professor, College of Public Health
Roy P. Drachman Hall A231
(520) 626-8230
Scott Saleska
Associate Professor, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Bio Sciences West 310
(520) 621-9190
Christopher Scott
Professor, School of Geography & Development / Research Professor, Udall Center for Studies in Public Policy
Udall Center 483B
(520) 621-1652
Shane Snyder
Professor, Department of Chemical and Environmental Engineering
John W. Harshbarger 108
(520) 621-2573
Joost van Haren
Assistant Research Professor, Biosphere 2
University Services 334
(520) 626-4092
Tom Wilson
Associate Professor, Honors Interdisciplinary Faculty
(520) 621-9308